Siberian Lynx Point cats Alice and Finnegan wish you a Merry Christmas

Cats_christmast

 

Alice and Finnegan have racked up more than 100,000 followers on a social networking site, but they aren’t reality TV stars, actors or even the latest singing sensation – they are pet cats.

The pair of Siberian Lynx Point cats are the latest feline sensation sweeping the web and earning legions of fans across the globe thanks to their adorable fancy dress costumes, featuring everything from Game of Thrones to Christmas and Halloween.ย 

The cats belong to twin sisters Holly and Monica Sisson and now have more than 100,000 followers on the picture sharing website Instagram.ย 

5 Responses to “Siberian Lynx Point cats Alice and Finnegan wish you a Merry Christmas”

  1. What beautiful cats. Look at those beautiful, blue eyes! Happy Holidays to you and yours.๐Ÿ™‚

    • theboldcorsicanflame Says:

      Yes these two cats are really gorgeous! Happy Holidays for you and your loved ones๐Ÿ™‚

      • They certainly are. They almost look too gorgeous to be real. You, without a doubt, take great care of those cats. I treat my dog like a person. She wears clothes and every time she gets groomed, they put bows on her ears. She’s just so cute. Having a pet(s) to love is such an awesome experience. Can’t imagine not having a pet, at all times. Happy Holidays to you and your family, I’m including your cats and any other pets you may have. Take care. Peace out!๐Ÿ™‚

        • theboldcorsicanflame Says:

          Thanks! But these are not my cats. I only have two small dogs, Evva and Baby, no cats. Sorry. Have a great Christmas evening. Best

          • Well, anyway…………………………LOL I love dogs. I have one, myself. She’s a bichon and her name is Molly. I love her like she’s a person. I would have 2 if little miss alpha female would permit me to, but she’s selfish and wants me all to her little self. Whoever owns those cats has some beautiful cats. We can’t have cats because all 4 of my kids are allergic. I’ve always had dogs. Love em! Have a great day.๐Ÿ™‚

If you wish you can Leave a Reply. We will publish it after moderation. Insults and Spam are automatically deleted. Thank you for visiting my blog today.

