Hikaru Cho: amazing body paint illusions from Japanese artist

 

These surreal stop motion films are the work of Hikaru cho, a Chinese national living in Japan whose inspiration came from an unusual place.

”It all began when I wanted to paint something at home and I looked around for something to paint on, I couldn’t be bothered to look hard so I used my hand and painted an eye on it that turned out to be quite freaky. So I took a picture and when i showed that to people they were very shocked.” Hikaru said.

If you wish you can Leave a Reply. We will publish it after moderation. Insults and Spam are automatically deleted. Thank you for visiting my blog today.

